Top posts

Featured Posts

Final status of parties in the 10th Sarawak Electio

KUCHING: Following is status of the parties contesting in the 10th Sarawak state election after the last result was announced by the Election Commission at 11pm tonight.

Barisan Nasional – 55

DAP – 12

PKR – 3

SNAP – 0

PAS – 0

Parti Cinta Malaysia – 0

Independents – 1

All 71 seats in the State Legislative Assembly were contested in this election. – Bernama

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog